Saving a configuration

Saving a configuration

Your configuration will be automatically saved when you change any parameter. The only exception is the camera, that will only be saved when clicking on the Save Camera button.
You can see in the Details section when the configuration was last modified and by who.

In case you did a modification by mistake or want to revert the changes you made since you opened the Configurations colum, click the button in the column action bar.

You can also reset the configuration to the default parameters by clicking the button in the column action bar.