Allowing public users to join Live Meetings
By default, users viewing your file with a public share link won’t be able to join the live meeting and won’t see who is connected. You can however enable an option if you want public users to be able to join. To do that, toggle the button in the Share column:
When this option is enabled, users opening the public link will be prompted for their email to join the live meeting.